Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JKMak1010

31 year old man | Findlay, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look no further...

In his own words

Here is the Cliff Notes version of what you should know about me: -Work hard, play hard: All I know is how to work for what I want. I need balance to keep my sanity though. -Focused and driven: I feel I am lucky because I have always known exactly what I want. -Family oriented: I have a big family. My cousin is my best friend and I am close with my sisters. -Very direct, open, and honest: I am not into wasting my time or other peoples' time. -Laid back: I try to keep everything in perspective and not over react to any situation. -Fun: It's about the people you surround yourself with. Negativity doesn't do it for me. Here is what I am looking for in a female/relationship: -Attraction: This is what creates the initial chemistry. -Sense of humor: Everyone has bad days, making me laugh can cure those. -Laid back: Please have the ability to handle the everyday stresses of life. -Reciprocity: I feel I treat women very good. I want to be treated how I treat you. -Intelligence: You don't have to be a genius, but I have to be able to take you home to my family. Ps. I just moved to Findlay from Pittsburgh.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pittsburgh, football fields, The Lab, and any beach!

College

Westminster College, New Wilmington, PA

Favorite things

Rap, 80's music, 90's music, Rocky Balboa, working hard, playing hard, and my family.

For fun

Concerts, sporting events, working out, hanging out with friends and family, movies, staying active, being outside, and watching tape.

Last read

Books tend to put me to sleep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
College Football Coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Greek, Scottish, and Swedish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.A. in Psychology from Westminster College M.S. in Sport Management from Slippery Rock University