Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JKM76

39 year old man | Holland, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! Looking to meet people and hopefully...

In his own words

Hello! Looking to meet people and hopefully find a lady willing and wanting to be equally committed to one another. I usually give more than I receive but expect the effort to be there. Started Masters classes this last Fall and will be done next Spring, so between work and homework, I am fairly busy but will make and have the necessary time for someone great! Not big into drama, and while I realize it is part of life, I just ask that you don't bring any more than necessary to my doorstep lol Do what you say you will and say what you mean. I love sarcasm and someone that can be feisty! I love to cook, so hopefully you enjoy the benefits, and occasionally join me in the kitchen. Love my bi-monthly or so trips to Chicago, my friends, and my family, which are pretty much the same thing!!! If your interested, hit me up sometime or give me a wink ;-) Good luck everyone and thanks for the visit! Jeremy K. Morgan

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like downtown Holland but don't get that way very often. Bdubs is usually a stop once a week. I absolutely love Chicago and could be persuaded to move there for a few years after finishing school. My heart still belongs to Midland area.

Favorite things

I like dark greys and the color black. I enjoy writing, sports, and most music, with Pearl Jam being my favorite band. I love real mashed potatoes with corn mixed in! Enjoy being outdoors, hard work, and playing Texas Hold em'. Golfing w friends.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, either out for a few drinks, on the golf course, out on the lake, or doing whatever. I enjoy writing, listening to music, having discussions about pretty much anything, and listening to others views.

Last read

Text books for my Masters program and recently bought a copy of Edgar Allen Poe's complete works. Outside of that, mostly historical information on the web or main world topics from MSN.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
JCI
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Welsh and Cherokee on my fathers side. European multi-national on my mothers.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Believe mostly in the principle of doing unto others that i would want done unto me. Believe in a higher power, but believe that any religion that preaches doing good deeds and helping your fellow human being is great imo. Have a full rosary tattoo.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Sociology with a Youth Services minor. BSW. Both from SVSU.