Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JKM683

31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that spark!

In her own words

Here's a quick snapshot... Producer of things by day. Skier. Golfer. Flag footballer. Game nights with friends puts a smile on my face, I enjoy going to concerts, being on a pair of skis at the top of a mountain out West is my happiest place, I have 30 second dance parties in my apartment, and I'm always up for exploring different NYC neighborhoods in search of delicious food. A visit to the Museum of Natural History, trying out foods at Smorgusburg, attending Sleep No More, or walking across the Brooklyn Bridge are just a few random NYC activities that I love. Jersey girl born and raised, but without the accent or fist pumping. Still enjoy a day at the shore. Bonding with family is important. Planner by nature, but have my spontaneous moments to keep life interesting. Colombia and Mexico were my last two international vacations and I'm hoping to make it to Argentina or Chile in the next year. I have a non-traditional type of career, but wouldn't trade it for anything. There's much more, but I won't spoil it here. In general, I'm looking for someone who is genuine, honest, smart, fun, and fit. I'm open to meeting for a drink and just taking it from there. Please don't be a flake. Looking for that spark!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado (especially Vail) has a special place in my heart. I fell in love with South America (went to Colombia last year) and Tulum, Mexico most recently. You can find me hanging out in the LES, WV/EV, or Soho.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Long weekends, skiing out West, game night with friends. Music: Vaults and Banks more recently. Movies: I Love You, Man. TV: Game of Thrones and Scandal

For fun

Finding new places to eat, grabbing drinks/hanging with friends and family, learning/doing new things.

Last read

Just finished reading Mindy Kaling's book Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me and currently reading I am Malala .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I produce promos/commercials.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Boston University