Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 75 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My Smiles for Yours ! Let's have some fun together...

In her own words

Hi there ! Thanks for stopping by. A little about me... I grew up in Southern California running around in the sunshine with a smile on my face, loved and supported by great family and friends. I also traveled overseas and lived in several cities for my father’s film career -definitely helped me appreciate the amazing outdoor playground California offers. I do my best to get out and soak it all up. Family and friends are very important to me. I believe life is best enjoyed in the company of others and I love investing in meaningful relationships. Looking for my best friend to make the ride that much more fun ! I consider myself a dynamic, passionate, loyal, fun, and thoughtful person who doesn’t take herself too seriously. I thrive on new adventures and being surrounded by intelligent, optimistic people and ideas. My friends would say I am genuine, down-to-earth and always up for anything. I enjoy the little things, like when the Girl Scouts come knocking on my door selling cookies or reading the prophecies on those little papers inside fortune cookies. I am truly a work hard / play hard junkie and a bit of a daredevil. That doesn’t mean I am looking for someone who is the energizer bunny 24/7, just that I like to make the most out of this great life and I’d like a partner with a similar attitude. I love the outdoors as well as a big night out on the town or night in making dinner ( love to cook ) watching a movie and popping some popcorn. I’m curious about everything, happy, athletic, enjoy the beach and hiking into the mountains. I love our country and get goose bumps whenever I hear someone belt out the Star-Spangled Banner. I like honest, ambitious, optimistic, confident, sexy, fun-loving men. Hopefully, you’re a sweetheart because honestly I am. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I want to find someone who respects and appreciates that. I like men with character and integrity; someone who knows what inspires them, is a good friend to others and has a happy energy about them. Ultimately I’m looking for my soul mate that I can laugh my $$$ off with; someone I have great attraction to and can give and share in a lasting, meaningful partnership. Family is everything to me and I'm blessed to have 3 sisters, 7 nieces and nephews and parents who have been happily married for 40 years. I'm going to cut myself off here but if this all makes sense to you then we might just be on the same page!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Cutest and fattest little pug, but I only have joint custody of him with my parents. He looks like a mini yoda !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a fair bit - lived in Spain, Israel, India, Canada, Hawaii and my favorite places are Rome, Sevilla, Banff, Kauai, The Galapagos, Sundance, Lake Powell, Carmel, Big Sur and anywhere along the California Coast.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Hmm- all over the place wmusic. Radiohead, Arcade Fire, Outkast, Coldplay, Led Zepplin, live Jazz, Classical concerts, warm summer nights at the Hollywood Bowl, BBQ's, yummy food, being in the company of great friends, Christmas lights, fireplaces.

For fun

I enjoy being active - dance classes, oil painting, road biking, scuba-diving, tennis, horseback riding, playing piano, cooking, concerts, art exhibits, learning and exploring, getting lost in a new city, Laker games!

Last read

Unbroken, The Economist, Wooden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Finance for a Private Equity Fund / Asset Manager.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
European Blend - English, Norwegian and Swiss/French
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think it's important to have some kind of spiritual idea about what your significance is in the Universe. I feel like this is a very personal discovery and I am intrigued and respect what this means to each person individually.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral