Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bergen, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
what color's your favorite number in the alphabet?

In his own words

hmm... I work weird hours. I think breakfast for dinner is totally acceptable. I do not have a DVD player hooked up to my TV...I have a VHS player..true story Anything that has to do with Jersey shore makes me want to punch people. I think I was supposed to be born in the 40's. My morals are apparently too high for this day in age. If you tell me your going to be here at 5:03 Im wondering why your late. My mind wanders....a lot, and goes to far off lands with wild thoughts. I think I watched to many cartoons as a kid. I love training for races. Triathlons, marathons and 5-10K's are amazing places to throw up in front of a crowd. (If you don't understand that last part..well. never mind) My dog is almost as weird as I am and possibly makes even weirder faces I am very simple, very low key, and apparently very transparent. I don't try to hide much, feelings included. I say "wicked" and "super" too much. If your deciding factor on dating a guy is his ability to spell correctly 100% of the time, I might not be the guy for you. I try, but there is more important things in life and if THAT is your major concern..I am sorry. I think bicycles are sexy. don't judge me. carbon fiber wrapped with titanium is amazing to me...which is why I'm also a car guy. I ramble...a lot. I tend to start on a given subject and 5 min later have no clue how I ended up talking about sloths. Family is important to me. Everyone says that but I don't think to many people really feel that way. I just passed up a job making 12K more a year because it would take me away from my grandmother. She was there for me so many times in my life that it seems wrong to leave when she needs me. It's the memories of my family that is worth more then any job could pay me. Like most people on this site...there is a lot to me..trying to type something in this little box could never orchestrate the kind of person I am in real life. which is a loyal, kind hearted guy that is ready to find that some one. which apparently is harder then I thought. Oh yeah...did I mention my dog? he is a goofball...and like all dogs, he has hair. wearing black into my house is a death sentence, and while the two of us try to agree on things..his ability to spread water from his dish to the living room makes shoes, flip flops, or a towel to dry your feet off with a mandatory item. anything else, just ask!!! OK, here we go...we're going to play "this for that". So pull up a seat, pour some wine, and lets do this! Girls say:"If you have a profile pic with your shirt off you are a pig" ME: If half your pics are with your jumblies hanging out to show how hot you are.. get a better bra and cover up. your mom would be ashamed Girls say:"don't message me one word emails. I will not respond" ME:.....ok I agree with you there. total lack of effort and I assume you didn't even read my profile Girls say: "If you message me asking for sex, don't bother" ME: one polite female emailed me asking if I wanted to make babies with, but thank you I have to leave other words, I don't appreciate it either Girls say: "If your profile pic is of you flexing your muscles, move on" ME: I have a hard time wrapping my head around HOW the preferred animal to mimic on a photographic adventure is a DUCK!!! STOP WITH THE DUCK FACES!!!!! I mean WHAT is with that? you look like you took a pic holding a vacuum just a little too close to your face! stop that. Are you still reading this? I'm impressed!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is AWESOME....just a bit "energetic", but you wont find a more loving dog, and for being a rescue pup..I think I'm the lucky one!

Political views

Middle of the Road


State University of New York College of Technology at Alfred, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

The smell of leaves in the fall. Going with the family to cut down Christmas trees in the snow. OH!..and chocolate chip cookies. ADDICTED to chocolate chip cookies. mmmmmmm.....

For fun

I LOVE triathlon training. grabbin a beer at the bar with my boys. I like to target shoot a lot. play with my dog.

Last read

all the mortal instruments books, and the divergent series, Chris kyle American sniper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference