Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to settle down...but not "settle".

In his own words

Ok.. goes: I am an attractive, athletic, fun, single (never married...honestly!), successful and intelligent guy. It's hard not to sound like an egotistical jerk when describing yourself but I assure you I am not! I was born in Chapel Hill but lived a good portion of my life in the Northeast. I am kind of an interesting North/South hybrid! I enjoy traveling, the beach, romance, ethnic foods, animals, movies, reading fiction and non fiction novels, sports, staying in shape, working in my yard, driving fast cars, playing my drums and creating run on sentences. ;-) I wear a special cologne. It's called Sex Panther by Odeon. It's illegal in nine countries...and it's made with bits of real panther, so you know it's good. As long as it's not made with Carolina Panthers I am cool with it. I enjoy hot cars, skinny skiing and going to bullfights on acid. As Borat says, "Please have senses of humors". I am in search of a very attractive, confident and intelligent girl to spend fun and meaningful times with. Working out and staying fit are important to me and they should be important to my match. My match should also have a positive outlook on life. I have sown my wild oats and I hope to finally settle down with the right person. I work hard and I am lucky enough to have obtained many of the material things in life. Now I just desire to find someone to share it all with. My pictures are recent but I am not quite as tan any more...and no...I am not from the Middle East! lol

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Pretty much an animal lover...I even saved an injured bird in my yard recently!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over the US and I spend time on the West Coast often for work. I still haven't been to Europe and that is my next travel goal.

Favorite things

Sweet tea, walking on the beach, the intense vibrations of playing drums in a band, driving a powerful convertible car, spooning someone I care for, the warm and unique purr of each of my cats, the sun on my body and face on a breezy spring day.

Last read

"The Road" by Cormac McCarthy. "Real Money" by Jim Cramer. I also enjoy Car And Driver and Architectural Digest magazines. I am an avid reader and news junkie in general....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
hardware and Software Sales
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German and Irish ancestry...and I still get tan!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Non practicing
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference