Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Granite Bay, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-51 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never done this before so, this should be...

In his own words

Never done this before so, this should be interesting.. / I hope.. People that know me would say that I'm a ' good guy/ nice, intelligent, considerate, caring, kind, respectful , very solid / stable, well grounded, fun, outgoing, attractive, Very good hearted, loyal, honest, responsible, ambitious, successfull, great dad to my son, great friend to my friends.' I always try to do the right things and be a good person. Very, very committed to being a great dad, very much into family and, my friends are important to me. I have a very strong work ethic and drive to succeed / am very ambitious and successfull, confident but humble, with a fairly quick wit and good / dry sense of humor or at least I've been told...haha. I try to live a very healthy, active/fitness orientated lifestyle. - Into working out regularly, eating well [with the occassional treat) staying very active, fit, and having / keeping a very positive, optimistic, heathly attitude and outlook. I'm in good shape, been described by others as good looking [profile pictures are not very good pictures of me / been told I look better and much younger in person - guess thats a good thing..haha] . I'm a die hard optimist and, fairly laid back and easy going / I try not to take myself or life too seriously but, I am responsible. Very active - always doing fun things including sports, going to and participating in or watching sporting events, traveling, dining out, outdoor activities i.e - boating, camping, tennis, golf, etc., also like going to movies, live entertainment, hanging out with family and friends, working out, etc. Very involved in my son's activities and involved in the community as well.. I can be spontaneous at times -when it's appropriate and I am a romantic at heart. Would be interested in meeting someone who is similar / who also lives a healthy, active lifestyle, who is nice, intelligent, sincere, normal, stable, great hearted, attractive, well grounded,fun, responsible, not into games, cares about others and not superficial or fake...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Boston, Hawaii


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music - Rock, Jazz, Blues. Favorite food / restaurants - French, Italian, Seafood and a good steak place. Favorite TV Shows Seinfeld re-runs, Entourage, American Idol / sometimes, Real Sports W Brain G., NFL Football, Top Gear , UFC,

For fun

Working Out, Tennis, Golf, Wakeboarding, Boating, Cycling, Movies, Dining Out, Hanging out with friends and family, traveling

Last read

Into Thin Air, The Art of Winning



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
VP of Sales for Software Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral