Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Cave Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
About me and who I am looking for: If you’re...

In his own words

About me and who I am looking for: If you’re looking for someone with a unique set of traits and an unconventional life, then look no further! I’ve created a life on my own terms and have learned a lot. My friends have called me an over-achiever, but I look at it as I am trying to get the most out of life. I would love to have a solid partner to share this journey with me. Women, in my humble opinion, are some of the strongest people on earth. I grew up with a strong mother and a sister sandwich, so I know how to treat a lady. I know everyone says that chivalry isn’t dead, but I try to live each day by the concepts of respect and love and instill these values in my children. I’m sensitive and kind, especially since I’m still in the midst of bandaging scraped knees and explaining life to my two kids. Parenthood makes you notice the little things and I try to be the best role model all the time. My ideal woman is kind and generous. I’m looking for someone that wants to have a family life. She’s down to earth, smart, passionate, and engaging. We have instant chemistry and can talk about anything. She’s fit and confident in herself and treats others kindly and with respect. I’m not expecting perfection, (lord knows I’m not perfect!) but for the woman whose goals and desires match mine. I know you’re out there! Pets: I have a yellow lab that is like my third child. He’s ten years old and enjoys road trips, hiking and swimming, kind of like me! For Fun: I stay active. I enjoy working out, I run about 10 miles a week and enjoy weight lifting, I go hiking almost every Every weekend withy kiddos, swimming( with I occasional polar bear plunge), biking, skiing or playing racquetball. I enjoy going to the shooting range when I have the chance. I dabble in photography and miss the days of film. I enjoy tinkering with and maintain my cars. I am a pretty damm good cook, and I can even bake pretty well, too. I made my own BBQ sauce which my kiddos coined "Awesome Sauce", and it is! Favorite Hot Spots: I love to travel and I’ve got the fridge magnets to prove it! I’ve enjoyed Europe, the Caribbean and more than 20 states. I still have a dream list that includes Peru, Sweden, Italy, Germany, Japan, Brazil, Ireland, Norway, Ireland and Scotland. I will make it to all of these place! Favorite things: My kids and my dog are pretty much my favorite individuals in the world. I love independent restaurants. Good sushi and proper BBQ are favorites. I love jazz, rock, classical, and blues music, especially live. I love action, comedy, sci-fi and spy movies. Last read: I’m constantly reading, whether it’s for school, to my kids or for work. I just finished Cold Mountain and a long walk to water, and really enjoyed both. I am currently reading about sports psychology and eating clean. I am always reading about the market and business news. Occupation: I owned my own cactus and plant nursery for several years. My most important job now is that of a stay at home dad. The benefits are awesome and is very rewarding. For money, I’m a self-employed analyst and investor. I help my family and friends with investments and advice when asked for. Ethnicity: I’m Dutch, German, Spanish and American. More importantly, I’m a human being. Faith: I was raised in a Judeo-Christian home where religion was important. Faith is still important to me, but I’m more spiritual than religious. Education: I have studied economics, have an associates in Automotive repair and technology, and I’m currently completing my degree in secondary education at Arizona State. I will be honest with you, if I'm not feeling it, I will not waste your time. No Games or BS. life is too short. Cheers and best of luck to everyone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Yellow Lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean Prime, The Del, Grand Cayman, Northern New England, Breckenridge, Co., NH, South Florida, Eastern Shore., DC, Chicago, The Ice Den in the summer, my Pool, any place my kids and I can have fun outdoors.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, a roaring fire, Rock n Roll, Jazz, Blues, My kids, My Dog, James Bond, the sound of moving water, a good massage, eating healthy, The Lakes Region, Snow skiing, Road Trips, Italian food, Sushi, Proper BBQ.

For fun

relaxing & Playing w/ Kids, Watching Movies, Motorcycle Rides, Taking Pictures, Live Events, Travel, Being outdoors, Drawing, Road Trips, investing, working on cars, power napping,

Last read

Wall Street Journal, How to invest Like Warren Buffet, Various Children's Storiesl, Textbook on Options and FinReg., currently reading: The Drukards walk; how randomeness effects our life, how to break the co-sleeping habit, Regenesis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Father, ( it has the best benefits ) Investor & Alternative Investor, Researcher. Student,
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Human Being,
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised in a Jedeo/Christian family, but I'm Mostly Spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Nazareth College of Rochestes, NY, UTI U of AZ / ASU