Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Oakland, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles of Bloomfield, MI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Using no way as way, having no limitation as limitation.

In his own words

Though I thought I had a pretty good idea of who I was and what I wanted by my mid 20's, it wasn't until I turned 30 that I felt I really began to know who I am and what I want out of life. There are certain things that have remained constants, but outside of those staple things, my horizons have certainly broadened, new interests have emerged and quite a bit has changed in terms of how I want to experience the rest of my life. I know that may be a bit vague, but I'm definitely not the type who likes to talk about myself. When it comes to relationships, I've been in a couple "long term" ones, have had some interesting dating scenarios, have made plenty of mistakes and learned some of the most difficult lessons of my life. I've had a decent amount of experience dating girls who aren't yet grown up enough to know who they are, let alone what they want, but it has been a great lesson in terms of teaching me about what I don't want. I'm certainly not saying I want someone who has everything in their life mapped out--far from it actually. I guess I'm just done with immaturity and insecurity...I want to be with a woman who is kind, genuine, funny, driven and may have a bit of an edge to her personality; she should be confident, dependable, open to all sorts of new experiences and challenge my way of thinking-I love that and think it's incredibly important in dating and relationships. If there is anything else you'd like to know...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Siberian Husky named "Nanuk." He is the man and rarely will you see me out and about without him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For travel, my preferences depend on what type of trip it is... but, I love Honduras, Cabo, Bahamas, Venice, Paris, etc.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I love music and am one of those people who listens to just about anything. TV shows: I've somewhat isolated myself to a few channels at the moment but, I've been known to get hooked on's been a while though.

For fun

I love to travel and experience new things. When I'm home, I'm up for just about anything but usually spend time exercising, training (martial arts), reading, watching sports, movies, the bar/restaurant scene, museums and hanging out with my Husky

Last read

Last book I read was "Devil in the White City" by Erik Larson, one of my favorite non-fiction writers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Advisor with a private wealth advisory firm. Prior to that, I spent about 8.5 years in sports sponsorships with the Pistons/Palace and University of Michigan Athletics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference