Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JKC257

32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-49 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by!

In her own words

Life in the city has been really good to me and I'm lucky to have an great group of friends here, so great in fact that I don't seem to be meeting anyone new. So here I am. Friends and family would describe me as someone who is always up for a laugh, thinks most things aren't that serious, and is sarcastic but pretty genuine. My family is from the midwest, but I spent the majority of my childhood in Florida, went to school in North Carolina and then moved to the city after college. I guess that makes me eclectic. I travel a lot because as fun as New York can be it's also really fun to get out. Thanks to work I have been able to travel internationally often which I tend to take advantage of. I'm a big fan of anything outdoors and active - running, biking, swimming, even took a shot at golf (i'm terrible, though my aim gets better after a beer or two). I work in asset management and though my job keeps me pretty busy during the week I really enjoy it. When I'm not at work I love anything that has water and a beach involved and I really enjoy traveling and am always up for a last minute trip. Being spontaneous and adventurous are two of my favorite qualities in people. I also love it when people make me laugh (which is really not that hard). Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I'm there it's probably not a hot spot but I love Rio, Paris and Southern France, NYC, San Francisco and anywhere in California, Buenos Aires . . . anywhere that takes me out of the hustle and bustle for a few days when I need it.

Favorite things

Early run along the Hudson, dinners with my friends, the beach, the boat in Florida with my family, a last minute getaway, good food and new restaurants, the city in the fall, sun, warm weather, friends, traveling, reading and learning....

For fun

I like being outside, running, biking, swimming, playing on the beach, eating out, seeing new things and places, and spending quality time with my family and friends. I also truly love traveling and am always up for a last minute trip.

Last read

I like nonfiction and history- recently read team of rivals, empire of the summer moon, zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance, lean in and the power of habit. I also read the WSJ everyday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral