Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 44-59 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to fill the empty...

In her own words

I am looking for someone to fill the empty spaces in my life. I have many great qualities to fill the empty spaces in someone else's life. A sense of humor and an outgoing personality are two of the most attractive qualities in a person, to me. Someone to adore me, that i can adore in return. I'm not looking to go out on too many dinner dates while searching for a match, Otherwise, ill have to change my profile information to short and stocky instead of athletic and slender. Im the one you've seen smiling, bellowing out the lyrics to songs we all love, with friends and throwing my head back laughing when doing so......if I didnt know you were watching, that is. Just enjoying life. So see,you already know me. There is this song, that every time I hear the lyrics, I think, that's it!! that's all I'm looking for !! it's as simple as this: What she wants a man to be faithful, a true heart, someone who's willing and stay by her side through thick and thin, a tender touch every now and then. She's not hung up on fairy tales or some dream at the bottom of a wishing well, fancy cars or diamond rings....what she wants most are the little things ......that's what she gets ...that's what she gets for loving me! It'I know there are many men out there, with kind hearts, who can be this person to me. Ps.....this just came to me so I thought I'd throw it out there. The lyrics of what I will mean to you, Billy Joel's, She's Got A Way....take the time to look them up if you're interested, trust me, it'll be worth it. It's not rocket science, is it? It's just meeting the right person in the right circumstance and having that connection. I can't wait to meet you. See you soon.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Chicago, St. louis, Vegas, Beach Vacations and Snow Skiing....well, the lodge anyway. The Monon, Fishers and Nora Y

Favorite things

4 things i couldnt live without? Friends, Family, First cup of coffee in the morning and my Ipod. I love a glass of wine and a one on one conversation, a nice dinner, being in a crowd of fun people.

For fun

Girls night out, any sport, running, visiting my daughter at college, watching my son play HS basketball, shopping a night at home alone, riding my bike, getting together with friends and family, concerts, music, vacationing.

Last read

Nora Roberts, Nicholas sparks and what I call "self help books" by that I mean inspirational books. Any book that engulfs you to the point where you forget where you are when look up from reading it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference