Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are looking for a real man, here I am

In his own words

I live in Ft. Lauderdale so I love anything to do with the water. I can be happy and have fun doing anything my lady wants to do. It is being with her that makes me happy. As national sales manager for a manufacturing company I have traveled every state and medium to large city in the US. I have vacationed in Japan, China, England, Germany and Holland. My X worked for Pan Am, which made it easy and affordable. I am the president of the homeowner’s association where I live. A thankless job but somebody has to do it. As you can tell from my pictures my two passions are fishing and my son and his family (not pictured). Now, about the match I'm looking for. Well they're some things that you just can't descript. When it's right and it clicks, you know it. I’m looking for someone to fill a big hole in my life, female companionship. As of December 29, 2012 I have been on this site for less than a month and the first and best thing I have learned is that you can not really get to know a person with emails, IMs or even video chat. It has to be face to face. Just like what happened to me the other day in the grocery store. I saw this attractive lady and started a conversation. It turned out she is married but if she hadn’t been I would have asked her to have a cup of coffee and conversation. We had a nice conversation anyway and the next time I see her, we shop in the same store, we will meet as friends. So please don’t be surprised if after only a couple of emails I push for a face to face in a public place of your choosing. Let’s face it physical attraction is the first attraction and you can get that from a photo but that is about all. So if I email you or you email me we both will know we have passed the first test, step or whatever you want to call it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida Keys


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I'm flexable. Being with the woman I'm into and doing things that she enjoys makes me happy.

For fun

I love to fish. I have a kayak and I fish the inshore waters of SE FL. I don't hunt any more but I used to. When I date I like going out to dinner and a movie or maybe dinner and a movie at my place or her's.

Last read

I read Men's Health and Florida Sportsman every month.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference