Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I was born and raised in Toronto, but I've lived in the US for twelve years, so I sadly don't sound Canadian anymore (except for the occasional "eh"). I moved out to the Bay seven years ago and am now thoroughly addicted to both the sun and the lifestyle. Aside from the people in my life, the three things that I'm most passionate about are books, food and travel. One of my favourite ways to spend a day is to wander aimlessly with a good friend, discovering new places, running random errands, grabbing a snack or a coffee when needed. I like doing a whole bunch of things, but don't seem to do any of them with any regularity. I love museums and musicals; snowboarding and scuba diving; cooking and eating interesting food; having long, meandering conversations (I am incredibly talented at over-analyzing things). And I love going to movies in the theater - I'll watch almost anything. Trying to describe your own personality is really hard, and it never seems to come out quite right. But here goes: I'm a really cheerful person with a smart-ass sense of humour. I'm left-handed and Canadian and absurdly proud of both of those things, even though I did nothing to turn out that way (hence my pointed spelling of the word 'humour'). I can be really adventurous and really lazy, sometimes both at the same time. I'm terrible at keeping my stories short and very prone to going off on tangents. I like to think it's because my brain is too fast, but I know that's probably not it. I'm looking for someone fun and interesting, but who's not afraid to spend a whole day doing nothing; Someone who has a handle on their life, but also has a silly side. Confidence and intelligence are really important to me. And I'm a sucker for a great smile :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Wherever I'm going next (right now that's Beijing). Favourite past destinations include Bonaire (for diving), Istanbul and Vietnam.

Favorite things

A random sampling of some things I love: Negihama handrolls, Superhero movies, Being in another country, Radiolab, Philz coffee, Great conversation, spotted eagle rays, the well-curated playlists of others, Farmer's markets, and Lau Lau.

Last read

11/22/63 by Stephen King In process: A Scanner Darkly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Fun bonus fact: I'm 1/32 native american, which I only found out a few years ago. Weird, because neither of my parents was born in North America. Apparently I am related to Chief Seattle.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral