Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JK187

36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In her own words

I think most people would consider me to be fairly low maintenance and easy going. I wear heels and a dress 5 days a week, but can be equally happy in jeans and flip flops. (This seems to be requisite for most men on this site, so just thought I should clarify that up front.) I’m driven and motivated in terms of my career and what I want out of life, but I also don’t take things too seriously. I love to laugh (mostly at my own expense), and am looking for someone with a good sense of humor who knows how to have a good time and enjoy life. On weekends I enjoy wandering around the city, meeting friends for dinner/drinks, a quick trip out of the city (especially in warmer weather), and drinking Bloody Marys and watching football on Sundays (family tradition, but hasn’t helped the Giants win the past few seasons). I like to try new things and explore new places, and think anything can be fun if you’re with the right person. I love to travel (just like everyone else on this site), and I’m always thinking about my next vacation. Whether it’s a trip to Europe, Asia, or a Caribbean island, I love to visit new places and experience different cultures. I try to visit at least one new country each year (I’m only up to 20 so far though), so feel free to offer up suggestions! I’m looking for someone who is motivated in terms of their career, but has a good sense of work-life balance. Confidence and intelligence are definitely attractive qualities...arrogance is not. I’m a kind person with a good heart. I’m nice to taxi drivers, waiters, and random people I meet. If you’re not, then we won’t be a good match. Family is important to me. I’m very close with mine, and would like to have one of my own someday, so that should be important to you as well. Ideally I want a partner to enjoy all of the adventures of life with, who shares similar interests, but can also introduce me to new things.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Prague, Budapest, Mykonos, Amalfi Coast (or pretty much anywhere in Italy), Turks and Caicos (I go every year with my family...it’s my happy place.)

Favorite things

My family, wine, dark chocolate, passport, freedom of having a car, thunderstorm on a hot summer night, Italian food, Irish pubs, and planning my next vacation. TV shows: Homeland, The Blacklist, Modern Family, House of Cards, most shows on HGTV.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family, catching up with friends over cocktails after a long week, walking in Central Park, watching sports, cooking (I enjoy it, but I’m not a chef yet), traveling and planning trips, and attempting to learn golf.

Last read

I most recently read American Sniper, Unbroken, and Lone Survivor, which were all incredible stories. I also enjoy books by Dan Brown, Nelson DeMille, and David Baldacci.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish with a hint of Italian...which may explain my fondness of beer and pasta (not necessarily together).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral