Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | La Costa, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 30 miles of Del Mar, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
After having lived in Scottsdale, NY and LA...

In his own words

After having lived in Scottsdale, NY and LA the past few years, I have finally returned to my old stomping grounds in San Diego! I’ve enjoyed living in all those cities, and despite frequenting them regularly, I’m so, so glad to be back in SD - I’m guessing this time around will be just a little bit different than my college days at UCSD. *Although I did just launch a new company in AZ so am in Phoenix a week a month. Mom and Dad are happy! The dog likes the huge backyard too, ha. I would describe myself as a goal oriented, ambitious person who knows when to slow down and appreciate life. I have a very entrepreneurial spirit which has led me to start a venture debt fund this past year, sell a company to Capital One, and launch a new startup called GoKaravan. I still have a my side-projects including! I have a very strong relationship with my family (folks have been VERY happily married for 43 years) and friends as they are the ones who will always be there no matter what. I like doing good for others and volunteer a good amount of my free time with: a golden retriever rescue, Big Brothers of Los Angeles, as a board member for the Loyola High School Alumni Mentorship Program, and my favorite NFTE (Network for Teaching Entrepreneurship) where I spend time at inner-city schools helping students develop their own business models. I like wearing a smile because it’s contagious. I live my life like I am on vacation every day (more to this story...). I love to cook (my own restaurant some day?), play volleyball, water-ski, snow-ski, kickbox, and travel. I like to give and make people happy. I am a trusting individual who expects to get out of life what I put in. There is a lot more to me than fits in this box, but if it sounds good so far, let me know! I am looking for a genuine, intelligent woman with a positive outlook on life. A woman who can make me laugh until my cheeks hurt. A woman who can handle a night out on the town, three days weekends off to wherever, or sit at home and cuddle up with a movie - doesn't everyone say that??? A woman who is educated, sophisticated, and ambitious, but can still act like a dork sometimes. Simply put, a woman who can make me smile, even after a bad day :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

The best gift I ever received was a golden retriever puppy named Sundance. My mother walked into my bedroom on my tenth birthday and said, "Jason, today we are going to get a dog!" Now I have chocolate lab named Doctor : )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations are San Francisco, Chicago and Austin. I'm king of the 3-4 day trips... I love to head out of town frequently - thank you Southwest Airlines!


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

For fun

I love anything to do with water - spending time at the beach, waterskiing at dawn, boating down a river, or just floating on a raft in the pool. I also like to try new recipes in the kitchen - are you cool being my guinea pig?

Last read

I read the Wall Street Journal daily and subscribe to Forbes. I recently read The Lean Startup and The Innovators Dilemma. Yeah, I know...boring business books, but I like stuff that makes me think. I do like the occasional spy novel as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I left corporate america a couple years ago to start my own real estate private equity fund, but somewhere along the way I got lost and decided to start PropFlow. Since real estate doesn't transact efficiently, I figured I'd fix it!
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral