Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 60 miles of Austintown, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always keep smiling!

In his own words

Who I am: a very passionate, energetic and enthusiastic person that enjoys trying new and exciting things. My family and friends would say that I am honest, sincere, caring, committed and unselfish. I like to joke around (sometimes with sarcastic humor), but I know when to be serious too. My personality is big, but my ego is not. I am proud of my accomplishments and confident in my abilities, but I'm not arrogant (I know my limitations). My style is eclectic and I love learning about new cultures. As far as my job, I am a healthcare professional and my professional responsibilities are pretty demanding. However, I am a firm believer in life balance. In my spare time, I enjoy visiting with friends and family, working out, running races and doing outdoor activities. My friends would say that I am a country boy trapped in a city boy's body (I would like to live out in the country someday). I also enjoy good food, good conversation, going to the movies, traveling, etc. I really am up for anything, I enjoy new adventures and challenges. What I am looking for: My family and friends have supported me throughout my life, and they are very important to me. I hope to find a woman who shares these same values. I value personality and believe that life passion is very attractive. A woman that is outgoing, independent, driven and likes to try new things would be ideal. Someone who is athletic and funny would be a bonus! Everyday I wake up knowing it could be my last. This is the way I live and I appreciate everything that I have in my life. I'm very independent and self supportive, but I'm lacking one important personal relationship. I would like to find someone to share my experiences with so if you are interested or if you want to know more about me, just ask! Some random facts about me: I love the holidays because it's a chance to reconnect with family and friends I've ran 4 marathons, 7 tough mudders, 3 warrior dashes and I've even participated in the Spartan Death Race I was a lifeguard at Disney World in Orlando, Florida I have surfed and scuba dived in Maui, Hawaii I went bungee jumping in Acapulco, Mexico I caught a 6 foot nurse shark in Key West, Florida I've been to China for business and school. To be determined - where do you want to go and experience?

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a weiner dog named Jimmy Dean, and he is AWESOME. He really is like a little person and he has a big personality. It's kind of funny because my friends said he's me as a dog. Corky, playful, compassionate and energetic!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any regular spots that I frequent, I like going to new places.

Favorite things

^see above.

For fun

I am a firm believer that anything can be fun, it just depends who are you with. Other than that, I am very open minded and I am willing to try anything once, but twice if it is fun!

Last read

Books: 7 Habits of Highly Effective People Magazines: Entrepreneur, Fast Company, Fortune 500, Running Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
PharmD & MBA