Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Oak Creek, WI, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing worth having will be easy to obtain!

In his own words

I'm a Wisconsin boy born and raised. I really enjoy a wide variety of things. I can be hunting fishing and camping one weekend and out at the bars downtown with my friends the next. I have a close group of friends and family I'm very close to so I spend a lot of my time with them. I just recently moved back to the Milwaukee area for a new job as a mechanical designer/engineer and its going great so far so I'm looking to make new friends and hopefully find someone for a serious relationship. I love sports, both playing and watching all different types of sports such as softball basketball kickball golf etc. I especially love all our Wisconsin sports. I'm always at the brewers games when they are in town. I really love to be out and about during the summer time just enjoy the weather and try new things. I'm sure ill be bumming it and playing volleyball down by the beach plenty this summer. I really enjoy going for bike rides and doing things to do outdoors. I like to bike or jog daily and would love someone to join me. I'm definitely a movie buff so staying home and laying around watching movies can be great too There is plenty more to know about me but just ask I'm an open book.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Ive had 3 labs in my life one passed away when I was younger and the other was stolen from me a few years ago. Now I have my black lab Zoe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cassablanca, Bradford Beach, Dive Bars, Milwaukee Street


Gateway Technical College, Kenosha, WI

Favorite things

TV shows- I love anything on HBO or Showtime Music- I've been getting into Country a lot lately but I also enjoy 90's hip hop the old stuff is so much better.

For fun

I like to play lots of sports I play in softball kickball volleyball golf and basketball leagues and other sports just for fun as well as going to WI sporting events. I also like to go out downtown for dinner and drinks with my family and friends.

Last read

Mens Health Magazine, Mechanical Design books to keep up with whats new for work. Started to read Game of Thrones from the begining.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Mechanical Designer using solidworks and pro/e to create 3d drawings of many different products
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Polish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Also went to MSOE for mechanical engineering.