Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The Secret To Happiness: Wanting what you have.

In his own words

Update: I don't have a subscription anymore and not sure when or if I will renew it. I'm out there in other places though. So good luck and happy fishing. Best of luck to you all. Moving to San Antonio soon, so maybe I will update this, maybe not. So I would just be looking for friends to show me around and link me into what is going on in Texas. The most important thing in my life are my kids. I spend everyday trying to be better and wiser than the previous day. I'm looking for a strong and confident women who can kick me in the butt when I need it, but know when to be sweet. This is embarrassing but i'm cheesy as hell and yes, I enjoy "chick flicks." I am definately a what you see is what you get. I am very straight forward and have no problem telling you what I think. Other than that, ask me, i'm an open book. Ohh Yeah, KCCO, if you know, then you know....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a fierce love for Texas, there is no place like home. I have started to get out and about here more and I am really falling in love with all the area has to offer.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I mostly listen to Rock and Country, but I enjoy all music for the most part.

For fun

I mostly spend my spare time with my childrean, however, when I don't have them I compete in competitive Judo, scuba dive, competitive shooting, and get outdoors when I can. Too many hobbies and intrests to list everything. Started snowboarding too.

Last read

Well, I didn't finish the book, but it was "The Last Poet of Baghdad." It was a good book, I regret not finishing it. I left the book somewhere. I did read 50 Shades of Gray, I'm currently on the 3rd book. I also continue reading Tucker Max Books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am in the military, I know most people up here are tired and don't like military men. However, I love what I do and what it means to serve our country. I am very patriotic and grateful for being an American.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Mexican and half white.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended Texas Tech University for a year before I joined the Army. I am currently taking online classes again and trying to further my education. I like smart women, if you're smarter than me, that is a definate plus. Smart women are sexy!