Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You don't know until you try...

In his own words

I'm a warm, kind-hearted, funny person. I love to laugh and joke around. I'm a good listener, and I love great conversation. I grew up in NY, and have lived in LA for nearly TEN YEARS! LA is definitely home, and I love all the people, activities and restaurants the city has to offer. I recently started in improv class, which is so LA, but the most fun class I've taken in years! I love the outdoors: hiking, camping, skiing. I'm big on brunch - nothing beats a solid cup of coffee and an omelette on a weekend morning, or any morning for that matter! Life's a journey, and everyday is an opportunity to engage the world in a meaningful, thoughtful, enjoyable way. I promise to keep you entertained!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I absolutely love dogs! Whenever the timing is right, I look forward to introducing a little fella into the mix.

Political views


Favorite things

Good, funny, energetic conversation gets me going. I also love to eating out, skiing, hiking, and movies. I'm also a huge hockey fan; I'm totally bummed about the NHL is lockout.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, eat out, see movies, take walks around town, go to the beach, and cruise around town, finding fun things to do with good company.

Last read

I'm currently reading a book called "Broken Open." Before that, I think it was "The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Video Editor.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Jewish by birth, but not particularly religious. I mostly identify with the cultural elements of being a Jew.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Cornell Univeristy as an undergrad, and CU-Boulder for grad school.