Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Franklin, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for someone who isn't afraid to be themselves.

In his own words

Its always tough to describe yourself. Lets see, I'm 23, I have an associates degree and two certifications, I have my own place, a new car and a great career. I'm on this site because I don't really ever get a chance to go out and meet new people. Life is pretty calm for me at the moment and I'm ready to start trying to find someone to share it with. I've always been the nice guy who ends up being only "best friend" material. I am ready to settle down and find someone that likes me for who I am. Someone who appreciates me being a great guy who is focused on life and achieving what he wants. Someone who is ok with me being a computer nerd and enjoying the occasional comic book. Definitely looking for someone who is okay with throwing on some college gear, grabbing some beers and kicking back to watch college football all day. I'm a man who values family more than anything in this world. I hope to one day be a father and a great husband. The most important thing to me in a relationship is communication. At the end of the day if you can't talk about your problems then it will never last. This had been really long winded and I hope it at least gave you insight as to who I am as you were reading it. I am an open book so please hit me up if you would like to know anything else or if you think I am what you are looking for.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats


Ivy Tech Community College–Columbus, Columbus, IN

Favorite things

I am a big horror film guy, even the cheesy ones with way too much gore. I like funny movies, especially when me and my friends can quote them later. I am a huge Michigan Wolverines fan and I love my college football. I love all kinds of music as wel

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to movies, going out to eat, Spending time with my family and just enjoying life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im a Full Time Worker
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Graduated with an Associates Degree in PC Support and Administration A Certified