Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JJfish03

33 year old man | Lutz, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Brooksville, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for the pretty little lady that has that soft spot for a country boy

In his own words

Howdy! Yes I say howdy.....I am a Tampa native and 5th generation Floridian. I love to hunt and fish as often as possible, I have served my country overseas and abroad as a Marine. I worked yrs afterwards as a refrigeration and air conditioning mechanic in commercial and residentially, all over the southeast. I have my AA and I'm at pasco-hernando currently full time. In yrs of HVAC I acquired many customers so i figured i can work the field still, without the haggle of a boss around. I love my outdoors time so this suits me very well. I am very happy where i am at in life but I still have so so much more to strive for. Random facts: I have cut my own hair for the last 15 yrs....i do not like to cut hair.....I'm deathly afraid of spiders and have jumped out of trees of 20 feet to get away.....i prefer a bubble bath over shower. Okay enough of that BUT......to some me up best I will say im a passionate man for his country,his culture, his woman that he loves/ family and his God......not in this order for there is no order because of the course life may direct us.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

During the winter I drive up to my property in Alabama and meet up with my brothers there to do some hunting. I like going out to eat at Applebee's, not to flashy and the foods great. Any kinda of sports bar is more my type of scene

Favorite things

I love seafood, I don't like fastfood. blue and orange for me, super troopers, all kinds of music, if it's raining and not cold I'll just go for a run, it's kinda thrilling:)

For fun

I love to be outdoors.Whether it's hunting, fishing, jet sking, or playing softball, I'm for all those kinds of things. I can be just as comfortable on the couch watching a movie with that special someone.

Last read

Shooter, a book about a marine sniper in Iraq during the early day's of the war.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference