Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Jim to my Pam

In her own words

Meeting the ‘special someone’ in this day and age is hard to come by; especially when you’re busy working, having to go to events, family functions, etc., On top of that, meeting that special someone who shares common interests and values with you is even harder to come by at the local watering hole… so this is why I decided to give the online world a go! I’m looking for a no fuss relationship that is easy and there are no immature games! I’m a pretty laid back girl who enjoys a fun night out a town, but also prefers a casual night in with friends or a nice dinner. I love to take adventures to new places and would be happy if my partner would be up for it as well! I’ve travelled to Europe twice and to Egypt once. I've also done the all-inclusive trips to Cancun, Cuba, Dominican and Jamaica. I’m hoping to explore more fun places in the near future such as: Thailand, Australia, Costa Rica, etc. I’m a bit of movie and music buff too and love going to concerts. I love going to cottages in the summer and quick weekend getaway in the winter months. I love sporting events as well...but trying to go to a hockey game in Toronto is always pretty much impossible! In the end, I'm looking for a genuine, nice, caring person, especially FUNNY person ( I love to laugh) who I can fun with and be myself with. I'm ultimately looking for a committed relationship that is built on honesty and communication. I don’t have a specific type in mind. But if we click and there’s laughter/attraction then perfect. If you’re interested, please give me a shout!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and babysit my brother 2 bulldogs whenever I have the chance. Eventually I would love to own my own dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

I'm very into music and I'm constantly looking for new bands, etc. I love going to concerts when I can. I also love any TV show on HBO or Showtime, including True Blood, Dexter, etc

For fun

Movies, concerts, sporting events, festivals, local restaurants, etc

Last read

The last book I read was called "Wicked" and Bossypants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree