Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Write something charming and witty here....

In her own words

I'm outgoing, confident, optimistic, independent, positive, very organized, affectionate and happy. I am a smart ass at times. I've been asked many times "wow are those your real........ eyes??" Haha! So I guess my eyes are kinda cool. I'm a great mom, friend, sister, daughter and my nieces and nephews favorite auntie! People trust me and I'm easy to talk with. Some random things....I have a few small tattoos, a few piercings, black is my favorite color and I love Mexican food and Margaritas. Oh and home made cookies are the BEST ever! I have an awesome nine year old son and he is the most important thing to me! I like to hang out with my son, my wonderful family and my amazing friends. My family is super important to me and I love sharing all the holidays and birthdays with them. We also get together for bbq's, swimming, game night and other good times. I like to get out and do many things, as long as I'm with the right company. I enjoy watching the ones I love doing the sports or activites they love. I like to go out and dance once in a while too! I also enjoy time at home to chill. I'm pretty level headed, I rarely get mad, I'm always in a good mood and I see the glass as half full. (ps - I don't like negativity or moodiness or drama.) I would like to find someone I can get to know as a friend first and hang out with and enjoy each other's company. I want someone who can have fun and who makes me LAUGH!! But for it to go any further, I need to have chemistry - that spark! I'm very loyal and caring and I want someone who will treat me as well as I treat them and someone who will always have my back.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Hawaii, Monterey, Santa Cruz.... I love the beach and any place tropical. And I've REALLY been missing Tahoe lately!! Local.... Chevy's has a great happy hour!! The Fountains are also a great place to hang out on a nice night.

Favorite things

My number one favorite thing is my son! I also LOVE Mexican food! I like most music but some of my faves are R&B and old school. 80's rock is still pretty rad too! I like some reality TV and one of my favorite shows right now is Modern Family!

For fun

Movies, concerts, out to dinner, sporting events, go for a run or a hike, take my son to fun places (mini golf, arcade, etc.).... cozy nights at home watching movies or listening to music. Honestly, being with the right company makes anything fun!

Last read

My son's school report about what he didn't do this summer haha! (I don't seem to find the time to read much more than magazines.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work with Attorneys (I'm not one of them). I'm basically the Accountant for them.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm English, German and Scots-Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference