Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pulp can move, baby!

In his own words

All in all, my life is in a pretty good place right now, personally and professionally. I have a wide range of friends who have become a second family to me. I'm fortunate enough to have a challenging and rewarding career and the opportunity to own a home. The only thing missing is having someone special to share it with...for the big events, obviously, but more importantly for the simple things that make up life day-to-day. I would think that one of the first things my friends would say about me is that I don't take myself too seriously. I love to laugh and have a good time, often at my own expense. I tend to keep things light, but I don't shy away from more in-depth, thought-provoking discussions when they come up. I consider myself to be a loyal friend who's also generous (at times, to a fault) and would do anything to help out someone in need. I enjoy going out on the town to try a new bar or restaurant, but I also like cooking at home. It's a recessive Italian gene that skips around from year to year. Sports and sporting events are also a big part of my life. I enjoy running and playing basketball. Growing up in Northwest PA my allegiances lie with the Black and Gold, but I'll root for the Bruins/Sox/Celts during the playoffs. If I had to pick one quality I'm looking for in a woman it would be spontaneity...whether it's deciding at 4:30 to meet up after work for dinner/drinks at a new restaurant or flying to Huntington Beach or Dublin because we found an airfaire deal. The most exciting and memorable times in my life have been when little/no planning was involved.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Right now my schedule isn't very conducive to having a dog, but I'd like to have one in the future...particularly a bigger breed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Common/Public Garden, MFA, Parish Cafe, Barking Crab, Bond, Rumba, Stoddards, The Saloon, Harbor Islands. Outside New England...SoCal, Chicago, London (The White Hart-Waterloo), Dublin (Hairy Lemon), Killarney, Paris, Oslo, Berlin, Trondheim


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Radiohead, Silversun Pickups, Passion Pit, J Dilla, Seinfeld reruns, Pawn Stars, Layer Cake, The Prestige, Snatch, Sunshine, Trainspotting, Inception, Batman (Christopher Nolan's to be specific), Drive

For fun

Running outdoors, trying new bars/restaurants, volunteering, wine making

Last read

I like to keep up with current events and tend to read periodicals more than books: Mens Journal, The Economist, GQ, Wall Street Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technical Program Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral