Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JJZ_109

52 year old man | Bay View, WI, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles of Milwaukee, WI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hello there... Fit, active guy here, looking...

In his own words

Hello there... Fit, active guy here, looking for new friends, fun, possible dating opportunities, and ultimately one woman to spend the rest of my life with. My interests are wide and varied. I live a clean, healthy lifestyle, and I would very much prefer that you do the same. I like dimly-lit neighborhood bars and warm, intimate settings for nocturnal fun and relaxation. I enjoy the company of friends, traveling, trying new restaurants and enjoying the outdoors. My life is uncluttered and uncomplicated. I'm very easy-going and down-to-earth. I'm generally pretty quiet and confident. I'm not the life-of-the-party type, but more the reflective observer. I'm a guy of simple pleasures, really. I appreciate everything I have in life and want for little more. I value the friends and family I have more than I can say. I'm loyal and devoted to, affectionate towards, and protective of those whom I love. I'm interested in meeting a woman who is physically active and fit, honest, passionate, compassionate and devoted to what and whom she loves and believes in. She takes pride in herself, her health and her appearance. She's able to openly love, laugh, smile and be happy. Re. kids, I'm not interested in having any of my own (because I'm 52!), but I do like them and, if you have kids, that's cool. So... if any of this piques your interest, feel free to say hi and ask me whatever you'd like. Looking forward to hearing from you...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Oregon, Colorado, upstate New York.

Favorite things

Music is huge for me; too many bands to mention; ask me!

For fun

I like to stay active with a variety of physical activities - cycling, mountain biking, yoga, Pilates, cardio and weight training



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference