Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Franklin, TN, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m laid back person with a pretty balanced...

In his own words

I’m laid back person with a pretty balanced life. I try to stay fit and like to keep active. I enjoy going out but can be just as happy hanging out at the house sometimes whether it’s just us or entertaining friends. I enjoy going to see live music whether it’s a small local place, The Ryman, or Bridgestone. There is nothing better than the beach in the summer or going out west to ski in the winter but I am always up to try some place I haven’t been before. I enjoy playing tennis, basketball, and golf. I would love to meet someone who has a great sense of humor, likes to stay active, is honest and faithful. You can be serious but you don’t take life or yourself too seriously. I like someone who is athletic or you enjoy going to watch college football (Tennessee), the Titans, Predators or even kids sporting events. You can enjoy going somewhere for beer and wings as much as you like getting dressed up for a night out. You wouldn’t mind staying home, cooking dinner together, watching a movie or having friends over to hang out. You have to like kids because I have 3 boys (16, 14, 12) who are a big part of my life and with me 50% of the time. Your faith in God is an important part of your life. At this point in my life, this quote is fairly profound. "Life is less about WHAT you are doing and more about WHO you are doing it with." My ideal match would be someone where it feels like we have known each other forever. You are happy with your life but having someone to share it with would make it much better. You would make me a better person and hopefully I can do the same for you. If you think we might be a good match, send me an email. I might not see your profile and we could both miss out.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A patio outside somewhere. Park City, Utah, Beach. Any place with the right person. Downtown Franklin. 12 South. East Nashville.


Lipscomb University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Hanging out with my friends out somewhere or having everybody over to grill out. I enjoy doing different activities outdoors. I enjoy playing tennis. Spending time with my kids and coaching their sports. Live music.

For fun

Tennis, Golf, Live music, Movies, SEC (UT) Football, Titans, Preds



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference