Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A simple, down-to-earth gentleman with a great sense of humor, looking for that special someone.

In his own words

It's difficult to know what a person is truly like through words and pictures, but it's a start. I feel it's best to get to know a person in person, to tell if there is true chemistry. But here is a little bit about me: - I am well-educated, yet can be silly and a kid-at-heart - I am funny, yet can have a serious side (probably my right side) - I like to try new things, yet get comfortable with things quickly - I like to get my hands dirty, yet also a neat-freak - I have direction and purpose, yet rely on my GPS - I am creative and inventive, yet always read the directions - I like to go out and explore, but also love chillaxing at home - I like to stay in shape, yet also love to eat - I like to cook, yet also love to eat out - I am organized, yet can be spontaneous - I am easy-going, yet can be a perfectionist - I am very humble, yet proud of my accomplishments - I am an optimist, yet also a realist What I am looking for in a lady: - A great sense of humor and likes to laugh - A cute smile (dimples are a plus) - Can not only take a joke, but can give one right back (back-and-forth witty banter) - A positive attitude/outlook on life - Someone smart who can challenge me mentally (also mentally stable) - Someone with a big heart (I don't mean cardiomegaly) - Someone willing to try new things - Someone who knows the difference between your and you're - Someone who is done with their clubbing/party phase - Someone who knows what they want in life - Someone ready to settle down I guess the rest you will have to find out on your own. There's a lot more; I can't reveal everything. Isn't that the fun in getting to know someone, those little quirks and hidden gems? If you would like to know more about me, please email me. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


".." ^..^

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Simple things in life, random acts of kindness, DIY projects, brain teasers, good laugh, witty sarcasm, silly puns. Guilty pleasures: "reality" tv, chocolate, ice cream. Beautiful smile on a woman, cute laugh.

For fun

I can make anything fun, whether it be exploring new places and things or relaxing at home. My nerdy side loves puzzles and brain teasers.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'2" (157cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral