Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want to be your friend, I just want to be your lover. No matter how it ends, No matter how it starts.

In his own words

First, a clarification about the tag line: they're Radiohead lyrics and there can be truth to them in some situations -especially when in love with someone. I think they are brilliant lyrics - funny, profound, controversial, simple and unlikely. And to be clear, I want to be the closest of friends with the woman I spend my life beside. I'm kind and I'm honest. I've got a good sense of my strengths and weaknesses. I like to know where people are really at and for people to know where I'm at. I like to be available to the pleasure in every moment, good or bad, and I have a low tolerance for doing things I don't want to do or being places I don't want to be (otherwise I'm no fun to be around). I like intellectual discussions and explorations but even more I like to stand on the earth and have an experience. I'm bored by people that are "nice" and have little patience for controlling people. I've got plenty of illusions like we all do, but I tend to gravitate toward good honest and open people. I've got the greatest friends and family in the world (I know a lot of people say that but mine really are). I grew up in Rhode Island where for my first year of school, I carried a Bee Gee's lunch box. At the time I was ashamed but in hindsight I had the coolest one. I lived in Barcelona for a year of high school and in Holland for the year after college. For fun (among other things): eating out, movies, weekend car trips, basketball, jogging, boxing, dinner parties (I'm not a great cook, but I do make crepes), live music, meditation, a mellow night at home, art museums, brunch, driving, exploring,...?? What I'm looking for: someone kind, genuine, honest, and elegant. Someone who likes who they are and wants to be in relationship beyond some kind of measurable give and take. A good sense of humor. Maybe some good massaging skills. Someone not looking to be saved (or at least not too intensely). Someone who isn't formal or stiff. Someone who celebrates all sides of herself - dark, light, strong, weak. Someone playful and true. Someone who doesn't make a point of telling other people that they don't have a television (isn't that annoying? By the way, I love Dexter, and I like Mad Men, Breaking Bad, the Wire...). Someone who can hold joy and devastation in the same breath.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference