Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
hair... I have it

In his own words

I'm a creative type and fortunately, that's how I make my living. My early discovered passion for making films, shooting photographs, and producing a show has lead me on many exciting journeys that were all, ultimately, rewarding. I've traveled the world and ended up shooting my favorite photograph, standing in the middle of the street, in Rome. I cook for myself, which started out of necessity, but now I enjoy it. I'm self sufficient and my friends say I'm wise beyond my years. To an extent, I would agree. I'm nowhere near perfect, so if you're looking for the perfect man, you may want to look elsewhere. I do, however, have a strong sense of who I am and who I want to be. It also helps that I've known what I wanted to do with my life since I was 10, and it makes for an interesting story that I'll save, for now. It's in my nature to not take myself too seriously, where appropriate, and I laugh a lot. It's surprising what comedy can bring to an otherwise tense or dramatic moment. Levity has helped me, personally, keep an even keel, in a situation that others might have panicked in. As adventures go, I've had many and plan on having many more. I don't take anything for granted and I'll find myself stopping and taking a moment during said adventures, to take it all in. My last ski trip, for instance, I remember sitting at the top of the mountain and looking at the visually stunning and surrounding mountains, smelling the clean brisk air, feeling the cold and genuinely taking it in. (Cue cheesy cinematic orchestra) I'm not necessarily looking for someone with common career interests, but I am looking for a sweetheart that knows how to be sensual. My ideal woman is a damn good kisser, that makes an effort in being an all around great person and great girlfriend. She's my companion. She's spontaneous, keeps me on my toes, is there when I need her, keeps me humble, and is ready to take on the life journey together. Also, she's gotta be down for a day-trip adventure on whim, like running on the beach outside our hotel room in Laguna, or Kayaking around Santa Barbara. So why not give me a wink or say hello?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Laguna, Chicago, Vegas, San Diego. Locally, big fan of Bardot, W Hotel, The Well, Barney's Beanery, and Happy Endings.

Favorite things

TV: Watching "Fringe" and "Curb Your Enthusiasm" lately. Movies: I have a top 5

For fun

Running, driving to good music, and photography. I also enjoy taking spontaneous day trips, i.e. San Diego, Laguna and Antarctica.

Last read

"Airframe" and before that "Jack and Jill."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference