Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Love is just a chemical, but *we* give it meaning with each beat of our hearts. I don't believe in soulmates, but I believe two can love.

In his own words

I'll be honest: I'm not even shy with women, generally, but I have a few close friends and very little contact with people outside my circles. I'm not a party guy, and I don't believe in casual flings anyway —which isn't to say I've been presented the opportunity— . I'm a decent looking, reasonably intelligent guy looking for someone to adore for as long as either party is willing. As a word of caution, I'm generally a quiet guy, but once I find common ground, I can go on for a while, and I'm a wordy little bastard at times. Still, only so much news can keep me talking week after week. As a policy, I cannot text anyone morning till midnight in a constant all-day conversation. My last relationship involved a partner who expected me to text her at every waking hour. Apart from this cutting into everything I did, once we were physically together on a date, we often maintained awkward silences, having already discussed everything to death over text messages. I do not intend to re-live this. This is not to say that I won't have a conversation over texts, but provided the situation isn't life-threatening, I'd prefer it not last more than an hour. That said, I'm an easygoing guy. A creature of habit, though I know I'll be doing different things while in any romantic relationship. I'm open-minded, but bear in mind I've never really gone to clubs or bars, and I can't dance to save my life. So if you suggest these things, be prepared for me to hesitate, though I'll probably say "yes". As to things I like, I'm an aspiring movie buff, hopeless computer addict, and a decent 3D Animator. I do, however, enjoy walks or hikes as well. If you want to know a thing or two about my value system, like I said, I'm pretty open-minded. I believe the right to swing my arm ends at the other guy's nose. If it's not hurting anyone but yourself, I think you're entitled to do it. This goes for the legalization of drugs, the allowance for things like polygamy (though I'm not personally interested in such a relationship) or even things like euthanasia. I'm for gay rights, especially given two of my best friends are gay, and I myself am somewhat bi-curious. And as the profile already describes, I am an atheist agnostic. This means I believe in no gods, but I can't say with absolute certainty that none exist at all. I am not, however, anti-theist, however much I tend to find religion itself repulsive. I typically leave religious beliefs off the table in conversation unless someone else brings them up. I believe in a strict separation of church and state, but I will never approve of any legislation or legislative body that would criminalize organized religion. I believe in educating people against religious influence, but any society worth having allows people to believe whatever they will.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats

A Black Lab and a Golden Retriever, plus two desert tortoises.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My typical hangout is the Crossings in Corona, just because it's the one local place where there's stuff to do. Disneyland is always a blast, but a rarity because of the cost.


Riverside Community College District, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

With music, I'm less about bands and more about soundtracks. Love orchestral, love good rock. It needs to move me, and associate with something. TV needs to be big and interesting to grab me. Something like "Dexter," or —more recently— Falling Skies.

For fun

I'm big on watching movies and generally open to ideas. Sometimes just wandering around talking works for me. I also watch a lot of videos online, but with friends I like getting out of the house to change the pace.

Last read

Last thing I read was probably an article online about the discovery of the Higgs Boson Particle. Last BOOK? Richard Dawkins' "The God Delusion". Yeah, I know. I promise I'm not a broken record with the atheism thing. Also enjoy Harry Potter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
"Atheist Agnostic" would be more accurate. Gnosticism and Agnosticism have nothing to do with belief in gods, only in whether the truth can ultimately be known. I believe in no gods, but I cannot say with absolute certainty that none exist either.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference