Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am looking for someone who will appreciate my dry sense of humor and my sarcasm. Someone who will allow me to be serious when I want and someone who will be goofy with me when I am feeling silly which by the way is most of the time. Someone who will be my friend and more. Let me also say, I'm not here to meet someone who will play childish games. I certainly do not play any games myself. I will pull out chairs for you, open doors, walk on the street side of the sidewalk and do all the other chivalrous things that a gentleman is supposed to do. I'm looking for someone who will appreciate me for who I am. I asked a friend to describe me and here's what I got back: "very funny, smart, loyal, generous, caring. Simply put...just a real good guy".

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm an outgoing person. I can be happy most places. Any where I can have a good time is fine by me. I enjoy going out. It doesn't matter where I am as long as I am with someone I can talk to. Good food never hurts either!

Favorite things

Writing about human behavior, music, music, music, music, sports, good eats, spending time with my nieces and nephew and hanging with my friends. I also enjoy Portuguese Yodeling and performing one handed brain surgery.

For fun

I enjoy any kind of sporting event including competitive thumb wrestling, writing goofy stuff, I am a big music buff and enjoy going to concerts. I can name any song from the first few notes. Go ahead and try me out. (Don't judge, I am not a geek).

Last read

Joe Torre: The Yankee Years, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, Artie Lang - Too Fat Too Fish, I Am Ozzy, Sarah Silverman - The Bedwetter, Steinbrenner The Last Lion of Baseball, The Book of Totally Useless Information & Sh*t My Dad Says



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in TV Ad Sales for AMC, WE, IFC and Sundance. I focus on infomercials. Ginsu knives anyone?? Sometimes I like to tell people I’m a Harvard professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Caucasian, where exactly is Caucasia?
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral