Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JJL2005

29 year old man | Broadview Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey! My name is Justin :) What's yours? ..i am...

In his own words

Hey! My name is Justin :) What's yours? ..i am an old fashioned kind of guy. Hopeless Romantic. I still believe in chilvery. I don't play silly misleading mind games with girls, and I Truly hope you don't either. I know what I am looking for on here and won't settle for anything less. I have high morals, values and ethics. I come from a great family that I am super close with. I have 3 older sisters (im the only boy) Lucky me right?..lol jk ;) I am truly close to all of them and I know how to respect women and treat them right :) I really enjoy traveling, hanging out with friends, going out, but also like staying in sometimes and cuddling up and watching a good movie. I love comedy movies, action, romantic, thrillers. I'm a laid back, go-with-the-flow type of guy, but at the same time am very driven to accomplish my goals. I enjoy the gratitude that comes from helping others. I want someone who appreciates that and strives to get the most out of her life :D I am looking for a nice sweet girl that is down to earth, caring, smart, hopeless romantic, classy, has morals, values and ethics and is close to her family as well. I am a highly motivated and hard working individual that takes pride when I graduated from The Univerisity Of Akron in 2010 with a Bachelors degree with a double major in Business Organizational Communications and Interpersonal Public Communications with a minor in sales management.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like gentle playful dogs and cats :) I think they make great company for any family. I am not a huge fans of pure bread vicious dogs..If you have a Pitbull, or large protective dogs, im not interested sorry.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Metro Park, Crockerpark, Huntington beach, Florida, South Carolina, Chicago, Columbus

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Well mannered and people, Music, Concerts in the summertime, Cooking homemade food, Bike riding in the park with friends, Going to church, reading books TV Shows: The Office, Family Guy, Cake Boss, Modern Marvels, House Hunters and Law & Ord

For fun

I enjoy chilling with friends, going out or staying in watching a good comedy or a suspense movie with the right company. Listen to music, DJ on the side, help others, Play basketball, fix things, build things, you know handyman stuff lol :)

Last read

I really enjoy reading Dramas, Suspense, Romantics. The last 2 books I read recently was" Three weeks with my Brother" by Nicholas Sparks, and "The Notebook". I also read the book called "Blink".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, German, and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I tend to go to church often on Sundays :) I want to find a girl that believes in Catholic and Christian faith as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree