Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It is not how you start but rather how you finish that truly counts.

In his own words

I am an easy going guy and enjoy being around positive people. I fear God, I'm compassionate and considerate to the feelings of those around me. I am a respectful, driven, commited, loyal and successful person full of ambition. I am in great phyiscal condition. One day I would like to open my own crossfit gym. Then I would be able to do the two things I really enjoy staying active in phyiscal training and helping people achieve their goals. My children are the most important people in my life. I am so lucky to have them, they make every day a great day. I enjoy attending sporting events, baseball and football are my favorite sports. I love to go camping and boating but not rugged camping; I like modern day RV camping. I enjoy riding my motorcycle and going on local poker runs and motorcycle events. I like tattoos, I have three. I enjoy going out for a night out on the town but it doesn't need to be every night. I am satisified with just hanging out too. I love to laugh and act like a goofball and I also understand when it is time to be serious. I like structure but can be spontaneous too. My ideal woman has God in her life she is honest, faithful, and driven. She likes to laugh and not overly concerned what everyone else is thinking or maybe even saying. She is active and likes the gym, maybe even into crossfit. She likes going to sporting events. She enjoys a night out but equally enjoys staying in listening to some soft music and talking or staying in for a movie and just hanging out. She likes the outdoors activities such as RV-ing, boating, hiking just anything outdoors. If you think we can be friends and maybe more someday let's talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

The river, I haven't been out on the town to find a favorite hot spot yet.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I like most music but prefer rock( new and old), country and christian. My favorite movie of all time is dumb and dumber. I dont watch a whole lot of TV but fav show is SOA. I love riding my Harley. My favorite sports teams and the Broncos and Dbacks

For fun

I am open to anything outside for fun. I love camping (Rving) boating on the river. I enjoy hiking, excercising just about anything that will keep me feeling healthy and younger. I enjoy taking weekend trips to Las Vegas or Phoenix for some baseball.

Last read

I recently read the Passion of Command. The book is about the love amd respect shared between leaders and subordinates and how it carries on both the battlefield and homeland. I am currently reading God " discovering his character"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree