Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Just waiting for Bryan Adams to make a comeback.

In his own words

Well, recently I heard about 20 seconds of a song I thought was good. Looked it up and it turned out to be Pitbull. So, yeah, I don't know what to think about that. Anyways, when I'm not in the office, you'll probably see me around town somewhere trying to have the best time I can. I love the Texas Longhorns, good country music and playing golf. I'm a career driven but very social person, and looking for someone similar. If you can make me laugh, then you're two steps ahead. I take all relationships seriously - both families and friends. I'm still great friends with several people I've known since elementary school. I can have an amazing time just about anywhere - lying on the couch, on a patio during the day time or out and about at night. Though I take my career, friends, family and night life seriously - I do have a pretty simple, immature side to me. I mean, who in their right mind can turn off a Pauly Shore movie at any given time?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

When I have more free time, I will be getting a big ole' English Bulldog. And name him Burger or Fezzik.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rainey, Downtown, South Austin, Barton Creek Area; Back home in Dallas every so often.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music - Hayes Carll, Ryan Bingham, Ryan Adams TV - Sports, HIMYM, Homeland, Walking Dead, Family Guy, Workaholics Movies - The Big Lebowski, Dumb Dumber, The Princess Bride Food - I'm a garbage disposal, I'll eat anything. But not nada meat.

For fun

Golf, sporting events - college football during the fall, probably find me out at the bars during the day or night times. Go back home every once in a while.

Last read

I typically get half-way through a book before I get bored. But the last one I read was Scorecasting - a Freakonomics for sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA - Marketing