Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Lino Lakes, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 75 miles of Circle Pines, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm funny, witty, clever and kind. I consider myself to be fair, open minded and honest. I enjoy a comfortable life, with a good family and great friends at its center. I strive to be positive and encouraging to people and believe there is a real value in having a positive disposition. I exercise often and have participated in the tough mudder, and Ragnar relay race, as well as other distance running events In my free time I enjoy live music and concerts . BBQs and bonfires. Game nights and movie nights. My favorite TV shows include Game of Thrones,Wilfred, Trailer Park boys and True Blood, and am always looking for a new series to curl up on the couch for a netflix marathon. Based on my mood I listen to all kinds of music. I consider the Black keys, Bob Schneider, George Harrison and Eric Clapton to amongst my favorite artists. I prefer small neighborhood restaurants over chains and love mexican food. I have an insane sweet tooth and a weakness for Chocolate cake. If this sounds like you read on. Potential jogging partners will receive special consideration! I'm most attracted to strong, smart and, sensual woman with a great sense of humor and a passion in life. Finding time to laugh daily and having a willingness to try new things is a major plus. Seeking a partner in crime for all of lifes adventures...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Mexico and London. Last year I went skiing out in Utah. I have traveled all over the U.S.. Some day I would like to visit Hawaii.

Favorite things

My favorite food is either steak or pizza. I like all kinds of music, but folk, blues, rock and metal are my favorite. I like pretty much every movie directed by Quentin Tarantino and Kevin Smith.

For fun

I am a big vikings and twins fan. I love going to see concerts and live music. I like trying new restaurants, and having game nights with friends.

Last read

The Lost Symbol, by Dan Brown, The Big Bamboo, by Tim Dorsey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Swedish and Finish, with a little Norwegian mixed in for good measure.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference