Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is my soulmate out there to share laughter, excitement and life's journey? Looking forward to finding out!

In his own words

Thanks for taking the time to learn a bit about me! My daughters, family, friends, sports, travel, golfing, business opportunities and investments are a huge part of my life. Cooking is a passion of mine and I enjoy watching the Barefoot Contessa, Giada and Bobby Flay for great ideas. I am caring, giving, love to laugh and make others I'm with laugh. I'm great @ taking care of the little things, attention to details are my specialty and I'm looking forward to making sure someone I care about's needs are met with fervor. I don't take myself too seriously and being a gentleman I'm looking forward to meeting someone I can share my qualities with! I am looking for someone who is like minded, enjoys great restaurants, likes being busy on weekends or after work, has energy to work hard and play hard but also enjoys lazy weekend mornings with coffee/breakfast in bed and comfort food in the evening. Traveling 3-4 times per year is a priority! Being self employed I'm a huge fan of long weekends @ a beach resort, wine country in late september (anytime is awesome really), golfing weekend and awesome hotels in new cities. (I have never been to Texas and I cant wait to go!) Owning my own company for 14 years comes from my self motivation. I am searching for a woman who knows what she wants, enjoys being loving and receiving kindness. I am searching for a communicator, partner to share life with and a woman who has a desire for the truest relationship possible. We are two separate people who are taking a chance at finding something special and my desire is to enhance you and you like wise for me. Looking forward to hearing what your desires are and what excites you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Abe and Louis, Boston's Back Bay, Cape Cod, Newport, Fenway park, Patriots place

Favorite things

My children, Comedy's, Homeland, Duck Dynasty, Golfing, being on the water or @ the beach or pool, political or sports themed books that are true stories, cooking channel tv

For fun

Brunch on sunday, red sox, patriots, celtics and bruins, soccer is a sport I'm beginning enjoy,I love traveling (thinking about taking a cruise). Great wine and cheese, great bars both dive and high end, 5 star hotels and writing

Last read

Terry Francona's book, 12 habbits of highly successful people,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
My business is installing Ceramic, Marble and Granite and small construction projects
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
College for 2 years then opened my business