Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm right here and ready to take a chance. Are you?

In her own words

For one....I work at a Starbucks. Some love coffee, some hate it. You? But all of that may change soon. I am about to change jobs and start an actual career after being a stay at home mom for years. I'm not impressed by your "toys, sports cars and what not.. I make my own money and own my own house. I'm looking for someone to make me laugh, love me unconditionally and have my back at all times. I don't ever want to question that you care. Yes, I have the obligatory bathroom pictures and in my car but that is for practical purposes really. They have the best lighting.:) I am a 45 year old woman not nursing a broken heart looking for a man to treat me well. No lying, cheating, controlling or manipulating. I've been in those relationships and won't do it again. Everyone says it but I really am just a nice girl. I can make someone really happy but there has to be that connection. I'm sweet, fun and kind. Not beautiful, but cute enough. I could be your best friend because I'm very loyal. I don't want marriage, I want a relationship. I want to find someone who has my back and makes me feel like a partner and not alone in the relationship. I'm rarely serious so you have to have one hell of a sense of humor. I'm independent but willing to share myself. I am my own woman and do not give second chances because I don't have to. I know what I want and what I don't want. I find that I'm attracted to men with intelligence and a sense of humor which is very difficult to find which is why I'm still single. I'm "simple". Easy to please. Just make me laugh. I also have a very playful personality and am looking for the same in someone.:) I know that you can only go so far with a profile. So I believe in meeting someone. I don't like my pictures on here and I have to say I look better in person because I have been told that I do. If you are looking for a "fun" relationship without drama, I'm the girl.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Would love to go to Hawaii someday. I live by a lake and love the neighborhood. I am originally from a small town west of Chicago and all of my family still resides there.


Ivy Tech Community College–Lafayette, Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

At 44 I love to listen to todays popular music but I also like country. I love reality shows and sitcoms. My favorite food is mexican but have yet to find a good place here since I moved from Arizona where they were everywhere.

For fun

Movies, going out to dinner, coffee shops, shopping. I can easily be entertained.

Last read

The Glass Castle...Currently reading Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God but will not go to church for personal reasons.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college