Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This life is more than just a read-through...

In her own words

ABOUT ME...I love to be challenged, running and endurance event training are high up there. I'm not always the best athlete but enjoy being in the game; life isn't a spectator sport. A living testament to life's unpredictability, I've learned the importance of reflection and taking stock. I've got an incredible family, my trusty canine sidekick and my crew - a very small circle of true friends. Optimistic to a fault, I try to look on the bright side and find happiness in simple things. I love the great outdoors, yet relish quiet time at home. WHO I'M LOOKING FOR... It would be amazing to meet a special someone to share the ups and downs we go through. A best friend I'm ridiculously attracted to, excited to see and proud of. A man who knows how to have fun and what to take seriously. He just "gets it." I'm not sure this exists, but I'm hopeful. Not looking for someone to complete my life, but rather a genuine, secure, honest man to complement it. BACKGROUND/ VALUES... I'm 350 years old but many people say I look good for my age (trying to gauge if you're enjoying my stellar writing skills). FINE, so I'm not 350 but also not into long distance dating, that's FAR too complicated. LIFESTYLE... Fitness is a way of life for me and should be for my match (but not his life.) Physical attraction is super important, so please have clear recent photos. Having none is an automatic delete. Offering to send privately is sketchy. Open communication is paramount, no winks- at least write a sentence.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

ZERO love for cats since I'm highly allergic but adore dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can have fun pretty much anywhere. It's not where you're going or what you're doing, it's all about who you're with


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

My dog (is he a thing?) music, hammocks, hugs, beaches, mountains, brunch, Guinness, soft blankets, milkshakes, long hot showers, Montauk, strong coffee, adrenaline, sunrises, sunsets, ripe fruit, ice cream, warm chocolate chip cookies, spontaneity

For fun

Living, learning, running, swimming, exploring, traveling, smiling, working out, always listening to music (the soundtrack of my life), thinking, cooking, cocktailing, laughing, hugging, flirting, eating, adventures with my sidekick, family & friends

Last read

Companions in Courage



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Brand Marketing
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Golden Rule
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
 Bachelor's Degree