Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Yo! Welcome to the next item on the menu. So...

In his own words

So here are some tidbits about me 1) I am a proud father of twin 5 year old girls who I have % of the time. If you would have told me years ago that I would have kids, girls no less, and be so focused on them I would have fell on the floor laughing until I peed a little bit. However that's where I am. They make me smile constantly every day and I would do anything for them. 2) I’m rarely sitting idle. With or without kids I’m finding new parts of Austin to explore and experience. I’ve done more in the last couple of years than the last decade that I’ve lived here and have many more things on my list to do. 3) Goofball doesn’t begin to describe my flavor of humor. If you know who Amy Schumer is and more importantly love her, you’re instantly my kind of people. 4) The beard is negotiable :) 5) I’m not a religious person. I strongly believe in karma and the golden rule, but never found a belief system that made sense to me. I have great respect for all beliefs and don’t pretend my view is correct. B) I'm sometimes inconsistent 7) I don't let things get to me as life is too short to get mad over someone cutting me off on the way to work (like I'm in a hurry to get there) or acting like a jerk over something silly. People that have anger management issues won’t really want to be around me. 8) From Iowa originally, but no I did not grow up on a farm 9) I’m pretty good at making lists 10) It drives me nuts when lists don’t end on an even number 11) Well, not always Am I as awesome as you? If so message me and let’s see where this bad boy goes. Thanks for shopping!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs. 2 are American Eskimo / Shih Tzu mixes (they look like neither breed :)). One of them is deaf. The 3rd dog is the laziest Shih Tzu I've ever met. She needs to take at least 2 breaks when walking across the living room.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to eat include the County Line, Walburg (German), Mesa Rosa, and Texas Roadhouse (don't laugh - the prime rib there is the best I've found :)) I gravitate to local "dive" bars where I can sit and talk with friends.


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, The Jerk, Spaceballs, and The Matrix (I realize this is an interesting combination). Music: ranges from "you need to listen to this" to "I know, please don't judge me" as it varies very greatly.

For fun

I like to stay active and am constantly exploring Austin. Things I do consistently include walking my dogs around the lake, brewing beer and playing geeks who drink pub trivia.

Last read

I am not an avid reader. I receive at least a hundred e-mails a day at work and after that I have word overload. Depending on the night my last read was more than likely something I read to my girls from Dr. Seuss or another comparable author :



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a MBA and undergraduate degree in Management Information Systems.