Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am going to make you laugh.

In his own words

I was a little cautious about going this route, but a few friends have had some luck, so nothing ventured nothing gained. I'm a laid back guy looking to go out and have a good time with a woman who can enjoy herself. I'm very easygoing and I know how to have fun. I'm very confident that you will enjoy yourself as well. I'm not shy but I'm also not cocky. My friends and family would probably describe me as fun, outgoing, energetic, normal, loyal, witty and always laughing. Speaking of friends and family I am a proud father so I am looking for somebody that understands this is my first priority. I am also very close with my friends and extended family as well. They are very supportive, lots of fun and always up for a good time. I enjoy spending time outside as much as possible golfing, biking on the lake, playing sports with my kids or whatever the day brings. I like to think I am a decent cook but I know It is more about the fun of spending time together having some wine, a couple of beers and grilling or cooking together, looking forward to some helpful hints. I have lived in many different places but I was born and raised in Chicago and I love this city. I enjoy checking out different neighborhoods, new restaurants and / or just hitting the bars with my friends to watch some sports and share some laughs. I look forward to talking more, and meeting up face to face.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have lived all over the place (Southside, Northside, South Loop, Suburbs, Springfield, Milwaukee, Oregon, Alaska, etc...) so I like to check out new places. My favorite part of Chicago are the different neighborhoods it has to offer.

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends most of all but I like to golf, watch the Blackhawks, attempt to cook. I'm also very spontaneous so I jump at the chance to see new bars, restaurants, etc...

For fun

I have always loved to travel and still do. I also enjoy golfing, bike riding along the lakefront or in the forest preserve. I take my kids swimming alot. I also enjoy chilling out in a beer garden / bar with friends and laughing at each other.

Last read

I read a lot of magazines (Time, Wired, The Atlantic, Golf, The New Yorker, Crain's), biographies / history. I'm currently reading The Girl With A Dragon Tattoo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college