Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-54 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, passionate and unwilling to settle...

In her own words

I live in WLA. My life is pretty busy, but I am looking for someone to hang out with, have some fun and see where things lead. No pressure/stress. Fun. I'm a sports fan! I know my sports. LOVE NFL! GEAUX SAINTS!! Anyone up for watching football? Love LA Kings!!! Can't wait until 10/8 when I'll be at home opener watching the Championship banner raised again for the 2nd time in 3 years!! I am a mom of an amazing daughter. She is my priority. I'm not on Match to find her a dad. I'm on Match to connect with someone for myself. I'm not the "mom" that brings men around my child. Something amazing would need to develop before I even think about introducing someone to her. So, I look forward to hearing from you and wish you the best luck in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing Shar Pei/Am. Bulldog mix! We rescued him from the shelter and he's the best dog ever! He is training to be a therapy dog and will one day become my daughter's service dog. Yeah.. he's that great!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is something I wish I could do more and look forward to when I can. As I am a mom of an 12 year old, we spend several days a year at Disneyland. I love Hawaii, too. Staples Ctr for Lakers or Kings games!!!

Favorite things

Sushi or should I say, good sushi.. Hirozen Gourmet Sushi near the Beverly Center is by far one of the best I've had outside of Japan! Love watching sports (both live and on tv).. Go Saints! Go Lakers! Go LA Kings! Go Yankees! Enough said..

For fun

Painting is a hobby. I have several pieces that fill my walls. I won't say I'm great.. but good enough for me (oh and a few friends have asked for a few of my pieces). Movies are a great past time, as well as, going for walks or to the park.

Last read

I try to read a few hours a night. I have Sony E-Reader. It's really changed my life! I also read the LA Times and online news sites daily..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
CAJUN!! A mix of French/Irish/German, by way of Louisiana, of course..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up Christian. It was a good solid foundation and one that I'm happy to have. However, parents pushed me to study various religions before committing to one. Now I know a little about most and question all.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference