Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JJC303

50 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, the beach and Publix haven't worked yet,...

In his own words

Well, the beach and Publix haven't worked yet, so here I am on the internet too... I think my friends would describe me as funny, outgoing, sensitive, smart, athletic, and secure... I believe honesty and a sense of humor are very important... beauty comes from within and age really doesn't matter... I'm not afraid to make a fool of myself and love to be spontaneous and have fun. I'm 6' tall and 200 lbs. I enjoy the arts, the water, being outdoors, all sports and will try just about anything once... I've coached middle school sports, and recently remodeled my home. I'm looking for that one special person, a friend and one day a soulmate to share those special moments together, who enjoys adventure and romance or just curling up on the couch... I guess I'm old fashioned when it comes to dating as I believe in courtship and being friends first, and opening car doors :). I've also been a single parent and raised my one daughter who is now a senior off at college (not many guys can claim this :) So, I feel that I am a good role model too... Oh and P.S. I don't look or act my age... I guess it's good genes, healthy living and an active lifestyle :). Best of luck to all you! Did I mention I like to travel...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Hawaii, Boston and Wash. DC, and I enjoy the life and energy of New York City. I've travelled throughout the Caribbean, and I would really like to spend more time in Europe getting to know the people and their cultures.

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Love all types of music and concerts... Enjoy a good restaurant and dancing.

For fun

I love the water, beach and all sports... I really enjoy boating and hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy cookouts and sunset drinks by the pool...

Last read

I recently read a motivational book called Good to Great. and just read Hard Landings... it's about corporate greed... pretty interesting. I also try to stay up on current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an airline captain with lots of free time and a very flexible schedule. I'm looking for one woman only, so pulease don't stereotype. Before working for the airlines, I was a pilot in the Coast Guard.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
I'm open to dating all ethnicities...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters Degree (MPA) from JFK School of Govt, Harvard. At one point I thought I wanted to get into politics, but after seeing how our government is run firsthand, it sadly turned me off.