Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JJC180

25 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Greetings and thanks for stopping by. For...

In his own words

Greetings and thanks for stopping by. For starters, I have spent most of my life in the Twin Cities, however got my undergrad at UW-Stout before heading back to the cities. Outside of work, I enjoy staying active and keeping busy. This usually takes me outside to explore around the cities or into the kitchen to whip up something home cooked. A big passion of mine is travel, and I would love to find someone who is willing to take the journey along. I will be heading to Vegas in just a short few weeks. A few other places on my list include: Europe, NYC, South Korea, and California. I enjoy a good concert/ sporting event here and there, as well as keeping up with games on TV. Go MN WILD and TWINS. Some things I value and am looking for in a match include someone who understands the importance of family. I am also a strong believer in the necessity to be able to laugh at mistakes, and learn from everything you do to apply to the future! I respect someone who is passionate about their work and is driven to achieve their dreams/ goals. Finally, I am looking for someone who can challenge and support me towards whatever life throws...as I will do the same for them! If you think we would be a great connection, please message me. I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I grew up with 2 family dogs, and last year adopted a rescue pup named Archie (see photo).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoor patios, Coffee shops, anywhere with a great atmosphere

College

University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

TV: FRIENDS, Shark Tank, Celebrity Apprentice, White Collar, Dexter, LOST, How I Met Your Mother Places I've been so far: Mexico, Disney World, AZ Music: Top 40 or Country -Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton

For fun

Running, working out, cooking, catching up with friends, traveling, bonfires, happy hours, spending time with family, road trips, catching up on TV shows, hitting up the dog park with Arch

Last read

Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Hospitality Professional- work in the Hotel Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Korean American- Adopted from South Korea
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree in business/ event management