Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 50-61 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
As the Harry Chapin lyric goes, "'s got...

In his own words

As the Harry Chapin lyric goes, "'s got to be the going, not the getting there that's good." In a good place, with a somewhat different career doing something I would do for free (but don't tell the clients) and that I can do until they carry me out - and some days I think they might have to! With a new-found passion for travel, I am getting through that bucket list, though if I only went to Italy over and over and over again, it would be perfectly fine. It would be better, though, to see and do all this with someone special. Who am I looking for? A woman with passion and desire for more of what really matters. Someone who is genuine, enjoys being goofy as much as being a proper adult, with inner strength and a spiritual (though not necessarily religious) nature. A woman who enjoys tenderness and quiet times as much as the commotion and confusion of some new place to be discovered. Someone who has their own bucket list to share. So, I guess a passionate soul-mate-friend-lover-learner-doer-giver-receiver, who wants love and life to be...well...everything it can be...maybe more. Oh, and you should know that, at least for the next couple of years, my two teenage daughters live with me. When they're not fighting or otherwise engaged in teenage drama, they light up my life and I will be careful of who I bring into their lives, as they will always be part of mine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rome; Venice; Assisi; Sicily; Xi'an & Hong Kong, China; Maui; London; Paris; New York; Chicago; San Diego; San Francisco; Washington DC; Cleveland (yes, Cleveland, get over it!); in Las Vegas - Town Square, Tivoli Village, my backyard and pool.


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

Travel & more travel; cooking; movies; live theatre; cooking; politics; reading - history, travel & mysteries; eating out or in with friends; really good bourbon; a well-made (and very dry - shaken, not stirred) gin martini; really strong coffee.

For fun

Travel; theatre; reading history, spy novels, mysteries, or Wayne Dyer; hanging out on a beach or on a cruise ship; cooking for a group of close friends; Karaoke, if they have Sinatra or Englebert classics; projects around the house.

Last read

The Girl Who Played With Fire; The Road to Disunion; Bad Money; T Is for Trespass.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
None of the listed categories describe my profession. It involves politics and government but doesn't bring shame to my family...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
OK, hope it doesn't scare you off but I'm 100% Sicilian. And, yes, I've been there twice and know people there...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It is important that my match has a spiritual nature. She wouldn't have to be of my faith, but she would have to believe in a higher power (however defined) and seek to live a moral life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree