Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
WOW…I guess this is when I wish I would have...

In his own words

WOW…I guess this is when I wish I would have paid more attention in my college creative writing class! Well the first thing that comes to mind is a very profound Parable I heard while watching Kung Fu Panda at a theater with my girls…(sounds funny but is actually true) ”Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, and today is a gift, that is why it is called the Present.” As simple as this may sound it is so very true! I try not to dwell on things that have passed. (Forgiveness) Equally I try not to stress about what tomorrow may bring. (Un-needed anxiety) I do however try to cherish each and every day as though it may be my last. This includes but is not limited to, thanking God each and every day for all the many blessings I have been given, stopping to smell each and every rose, may it be time with my girls, time with friends or that special someone in my life, or just spending simple time alone. To me that’s what life is really all about, all those special little moments all linked together!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I had a Golden Retriever "Ginger" unfortunately she passed away this past July 11th. She was my best buddy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love tropical locations where the water is turquoise blue and the sand feels like sugar between my toes...


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

As I read others profiles it seems as though everyone is always doing a thousand and one activities on a daily basis: bungie jumping, zip-lining,bathtub disco dancing, etc. I do all those but I really love and need my down time as well...

For fun

Fun is, Humor, laughter, and enjoying those times with those who are close to me...Laughter is the greatest medicine of all...

Last read

I try to read Proverbs Daily. I also enjoy Fiction, Patterson, Demille, etc, although I have not read a novel in quite some time. I usually catch CNN or other online financials. Oh and The Menu at my Favorite Restaurants!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference