Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
aw shucks, emails? i never was so good with words, anyhow.

In his own words

I'm a hardworking guy locked in to a busy few years starting off my career, which periodically takes over my life in month-long spurts, but I'm fairly free during off months and I love what I do. I fancy myself a community organizer outside of my day job, and solidarity with the people plays a central role in my life. I have a good group of friends out here, mostly unmarried couples from pretty diverse backgrounds, and have always lived somewhat communally. I curse like a sailor, and tend to have a loose filter at times, but my mother taught me how to be a gentleman, and my father to treat a woman well. My favorite thing about Denver is that you can be outside almost all the time, so I'm almost never indoors if I can avoid it. My patio with a book, Americana music, and an IPA is my happy place after a long day. I've got a favorable few months during wintertime to put good use to my ski pass after last season was a total wash. In terms of who I'm looking for? Someone with whom I can relax or read with, ski with, and get out and about to explore Denver. I try to get to a lot of shows, and wouldn't mind someone who can introduce me to good new music. I'll repeat the favor! I'm attracted to a secure woman with independent interests who is close with their family and is curious about the world.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My front patio is second only to my back patio. Good dive bars bring peace to my soul. Localism is the key to my happiness and a healthy economy.

For fun

I do well to waste many hours kickin it with friends. I'm a big baseball fan, have been coming to love going out to watch the Broncos. Long car journeys music = good! Beware, I can disappear for awhile when I find a good book.

Last read

Eduardo Galeano's Faces and Masks. Before that the Human Stain by Philip Roth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and believe strongly in our social doctrine but can't say I'm too close to the modern Church
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral