Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I have places to go, people to meet and the rest of my life to do it. Who's in?

In his own words

My name is John Johnson, but that is about the only thing that is common about me. To my friends, I'm known as Jay, JJ and sometimes Johnny. Feel free to use what ever is more comfortable for you. Isn't nice to have choices. I am proud father of two awesome girls, and they are my heart. I am described by many as funny, generous, kind hearted, good father, crazy at times, opinionated, and most definitely stubborn. I love to use enuwendos whenever a chance presents itself, because it allows me to see how people think. A little naughty can be good!! Many say I like to argue, I say that I am passionate about certain things. If you can get past this, you will discover a man who values his friends and family ( to me they are one in the same), who can laugh at himself, and is adaptable to most situations. I am a romantic, but not over the top romantic. I like the subtle approach, leaving notes, finding and doing the little things that can make any day more special. I like holding doors open and offering my jacket when it is cold, though in Arizona the latter doesn't present itself often. Basically, I treat women with respect, because I expect it in return. As for what I like to do, I love motorcycles. Nothing better than spending the day on a long winding road and enjoying a view that can't be appreciated in a car. Then to cap off a great day of riding with good mexican food and a few cold ones. I do dance on occasion, but you won't see me at the clubs, unless you ask nicely. I preffer low key places. Playing pool and darts are also favorites of mine. Friendships take time to develope and relationships even longer.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not much into the club scene, I'd rather spend time in a hole in the wall having a few cold ones with good friends. I do dance on occasion but you have to ask me nicely. LOL Other things such as BBQ's, walks on the beach, sunsets, and bon fires.

Favorite things

Ask me.

For fun

I like spending time with my 2 girls, riding motorcycles, playing basketball, golf, tennis ( though not in some time with tennis) and recently, I discovered the joys of scuba diving. When indoors, I'm pretty descent at pool and enjoy darts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Ask me later
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
You can ask on this too.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree