Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles of Miramar, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm fun, easy going, chivalrous and I've even...

In his own words

I'm fun, easy going, chivalrous and I've even been told that I'm funny. I like being out and enjoy doing different activities. I'm somewhat of a movie buff. I'll try just about anything once. I normally eat healthy however, occasionally you have to give in to a good pizza. I enjoy dining out but I'm just as comfortable cooking or ordering in and making it a movie night. I do like to be active and regularly go to the gym. I believe fun comes from who you are with rather than what you are doing and good company can make the most special experience an amazing time. What I'm looking for: My partner in crime of course!!! Chemistry! Someone who's easy going, kind, honest, funny, independent, trustworthy and sincere. Who's just as comfortable in a tee shirt and jeans just as she is all dressed to the nines for a romantic dinner or could easily be just at home in a sports/dive bar (pitchers and wings). Can hold a conversation and is mentally stimulating, silly, serious, playful, affectionate, witty and genuine. No games and no wondering if you are interested. I would love to make plans and have you kick back while sharing a smile with me as we're having fun. Someone who I can spend a rainy day with and laugh, have a movie night, go on an adventure with or just enjoy a spontaneous night out. I'm drama free, I don't play games and I'm just looking for someone who's ready for that special someone else.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new!!!

Favorite things


For fun

Gym, boating, movies, good times w/good friends, my dog, running, Tivo, beach, socializing, let's go Heat, The Dolphins routinely break my heart, dining, lounges, pubs, Ben & Jerry's, BBQ's, road trips, toast!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference