Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
insert witty and charming comment here ____________________________________.

In his own words

I'm a decent human being. I can be very caring and compassionate. I enjoy life and would like to enjoy it with somebody else. I'm confident but not cocky, I know who I am and what I am and I'm ok with it. I have a goofy sense of humor and really like to laugh. I enjoy good conversation but am just as happy sitting around and watching everything else go by. I like trying new things but am a bit scared about doing this. Oh well, we'll see how it goes. oh yea.. i teach high school history. i teach regents global II and holocaust and genocide studies. i enjoy working with kids. i would like to find somebody to share life with. if you're interested, please send and email and feel free to ask me anything, i enjoy the question game.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog is goofy as hell and I love him. I adopted him from a rescue program and he is pretty timid sometimes, but he likes other dogs and humans once he gets to know them. He even takes treats from the mailman. He looks like santas little helper.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a bar person, but I do like going to Founding Fathers. I also like the Albright Knox Art Gallery, Chestnut Ridge, Camp; The Adirondaks. Ive been all over Europe and would go back in a heartbeat. If you want specifics just ask me.

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. However I'm not a huge pop-country fan, or a huge rap fan for that matter. A few bands I'm listening to right now are Tegan and Sara, The Avett Brothers, The Hold Steady and The Clash. I also love horror films.

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the movies, go for walks, listen to, or play music, read, travel, play soccer, work on old cars or old motorcycles, spend time with my family, especially my nieces.

Last read

Most of my reading is research related and concerns Genocides and Human Rights Issues. I also like to read about modern architecture and green technologies as well as history and music. I will admit that I have read all of the Harry Potter books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I enjoy my job quite a bit. I would like to continue with my education and perhaps pursue a Phd. and maybe teach at the college level. I also work for a not for profit educational institute that focuses on human rights and genocide studies, i love it
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was baptized and confirmed Roman Catholic but I dont like to limit myself. I find value in all religions and belief systems.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral