Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JIBBBBY

47 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LA is a tough dating place, so let's give...

In his own words

LA is a tough dating place, so let's give match a try are my initial thoughts to joining ;) Currently a free lance sports writer and real estate owner and Into being healthy and happy... Easy going, well traveled and cultured for the most part.... All American type guy with a honest kind heart.. Easy to talk too and a good listener.. Positive person, silly by nature and friendly.... Not sure what else to write about me? Eeeeks... Starting to really enjoy Classical music these days and looking for a Classical nights partner to join me at the Hollywood bowl this summer.. My passion has always been music at some level.. Live in Santa Monica California near the beach, born and raised in So Cal.. You can find me doing the wooden stairs on Montana Avenue at the beach, walking and or running along Ocean Avenue daily in the late morning hours.. That's my routine.. My ideal girl has a kind heart first, understanding, loyal, smart, health conscious and hopefully can play a musical instrument ;) It would be nice if you had a job or career as well.. John

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Like dogs and cats, but haven't had the time or living conditions to adopt either as a pet. Grew up with three dogs...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Many to list.. Like the beach for starters when the weather permits...

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy living life and would like to live pain free for as long as I can.. I'm easy like Sunday morning and would like to think I get along with everyone.

For fun

Enjoying live music, reading and writing, sight seeing, exercising, movies, sports etc.... Going out for dinner and or entertainment is always fun.. Can up dress and down dress like magic...

Last read

Lone Survivor, The Tender Bar, A Long Way Gone, Unbroken, Practicing Wisdom Dalai Lama, and a boring tax book..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a contractor by trade but now the small business owner. I am in the process of selling my commercial property also in LA.. I am very excited about my future with Real Estate investing.. I have real goals and plans!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is 100% Italian and my father is English/German.. I think that makes me a mut..
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus and God but I'm not a holy roller and don't preach or push my beliefs onto others..Raised Catholic and rebelled, now Christian.. I don't go to church on Sundays but probably should..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
3 years of college. I quit college at age 21 because I had a very good job offering and was also trying to become a pro beach volleyball player at the time. Thinking of going back any day now just to finish and say I did..